Your contact person

Management

  • Carsten Rotermund
    Carsten Rotermund

    Managing director

    Mobil: +49 (0)173 - 577 70 38
    Fax:   +49 (0)251 - 32 809 24
    rotermund@westfalenpferde.de

    Carsten Rotermund

    Carsten Rotermund

     

     

  • Thomas Münch
    Thomas Münch

    Provisional Breeding Director

    Mobil: +49 (0)170 - 564 90 51
    Fax:   +49 (0)251 - 32 809 24
    muench@westfalenpferde.de

  • Katrin Tosberg
    Katrin Tosberg

    Deputy Breeding Director

    Tel.: 0251-32809 57
    Fax.: 0251-32809 91
    tosberg@westfalenpferde.de

  • Katharina Herbst

    Assistant to the Managing Director

    Tel.: +49 (0)251 - 32 809 10
    Fax: +49 (0)251 - 32 809 24
    herbst@westfalenpferde.de

  • Jana-Louisa Leve

    Assistant to the Breeding director

    Tel.: +49 (0)251 - 32 809 16
    Fax: +49 (0)251 - 32 809 94
    leve@westfalenpferde.de

  • Franziska Pellengahr-Gröblinghoff
    Franziska Pellengahr-Gröblinghoff

    Assistant to the Breeding director

    Tel.: +49 (0)251 - 32 809 15
    Fax: +49 (0)251 - 32 809 94
    pellengahr@westfalenpferde.de

    Franziska Pellengahr-Gröblinghoff

    Franziska Pellengahr-Gröblinghoff

     

     

Westphalian Studbook

  • Dietmar Reher

    Stud book management, Small stallions und different breeds, DNA, Mares performance tests

    Tel.: 0251-32809 16
    Fax.: 0251-3280994
    reher@westfalenpferde.de

    Dietmar Reher

    Studbook

    Dietmar Reher has been with the Association for a long time. He completed his administrative trainee with the Westphalian Association and since than works in the studbook.

  • Mark-Andre Ridder

    Assistant, Westphalian Studbook Managment

    Tel.: 0251-32809 14
    Fax.: 0251-3280994
    m.ridder@westfalenpferde.de

    Mark-Andre Ridder

    Assistant, Westphalian Studbook Managment

    Mark co-ordinates all the dates for the branding of foals as well as co-ordinating the registrations for all of our horses. Together with Sylvia Borgmeyer, he writes passports and foal registrations as well as co-ordinating pre-selection and licensing.

  • Kira Lilienbecker

    Studbook

    Tel.: +49 (0)251 - 32 809 14
    Fax: +49 (0)251 - 32 809 94
    lilienbecker@westfalenpferde.de

  • Dominique Louis Klein
    Dominique Louis Klein

    Studbook

    Fax:   +49 (0)251 - 32 809 94
    klein@westfalenpferde.de

  • Larina Schimannek

    Studbook

    Tel.: +49 (0)251 - 32 809 23
    Fax: +49 (0)251 - 32 809 94
    schimannek@westfalenpferde.de

  • Tim Scheunemann

    Passports, Mare performance tests, Premium mares

    Tel.: 0251 - 32 809 27
    Fax: 0251 - 32 809 94
    scheunemann@westfalenpferde.de

  • Jennifer Kneupper

    Studbook (office hours monday, thuesday, thursday, friday 8.30 am - 13.00 pm)

    Tel.: 0251 - 32 809 25
    Fax: 0251 - 32 809 94
    kneupper@westfalenpferde.de

  • Yvonne Krevert

    Switchboard, Reception, Membership administration, Stubook

    Tel.: 0251 - 32 809 0
    Fax: 0251 - 32 809 94
    krevert@westfalenpferde.de

  • Sophie Busmann
    Sophie Busmann

    Telephone exchange, Studbook, WestfalenOnline

    Tel.: +49 (0)251-32809-98
    Fax: +49 (0)251-32809-24
    busmann@westfalenpferde.de

  • Gabriele Ridder

    coordination registration dates (office hours tuesdays and thursdays 8.30 am -12.30 pm)

    Tel.: 0251 - 32 809 18
    Fax: 0251 - 32 809 94
    ridder@westfalenpferde.de

  • Lena Reiher

    Icelandic horses (office hours monday till friday 8.30 am - 12.30 pm)

    Tel.: 0251-32809 19
    Fax: 0251-32809 94
    reiher@westfalenpferde.de

  • Otto Schalter

    Westfalen NA

    Mobile +49 (0) 179 - 75 39 241
    Mobile +1 (605) 441 - 60 75
    schalter@westfalenpferde.de

  • Katrin Wolf

    Mare tests and shows, Mare performance tests
    (Parental leave)

  • Sylvia Versmold

    Studbook
    (Parental leave)

    Sylvia Versmold

    Manager of the Westphalian Studbook

    Sylvia oversees the co-ordination of pre-selection and licensing, the organization of mare shows, preparation of cover slips and all registrations and internal appointments.

     

Accounting

Sales – Marketing - PR

  • Thomas Münch

    Auctioneer / Sales manager

    Tel:    +49 (0)251 - 32 809 59
    Mobil: +49 (0)170 - 564 90 51
    Fax:   +49 (0)251 - 32 809 24
    muench@westfalenpferde.de

  • Britta Knaup
    Britta Knaup

    Assistant to the auction management/Marketing

    Tel:    +49 (0)251 - 32 809 58
    Mobil: +49 (0)172 - 67 419 14
    Fax:   +49 (0)251 - 32 809 24
    knaup@westfalenpferde.de

  • Florian Buck
    Florian Buck

    Sales dressage horses and riding ponies

    Tel.: +49 (0)172 - 722 13 94
    Fax: +49 (0)251 - 32 809 93
    buck@westfalenpferde.de

  • Carsten Lenz

    Sales jumping horses


    Tel.: 0251-32809 75
    Handy: 0173- 5367568
    Fax 0251-3280993
    lenz@westfalenpferde.de

    Carsten Lenz

    Mr. Lenz has a long and impressive career in professional equestrian world.  Starting at the Show Jumper stable of Gut Berl and working for the Bavarian Breeding Association in Munich,  Mr. Lenz knows the importance of finding the right horse for the right rider.

    A Westphalian Native,  Mr. Lenz is excited to promote the brand he feels most passionate about and makes it his business to know all about our inventory in training, at auction and at breeder’s yards.

    Mr. Lenz will be a familiar face at all of our auctions and can provide you with any queries you may have about any of our horses for sale through breeders as well as at auctions.   He is an important member of our Service 365 team.

     

  • Jens Wehrmann
    Jens Wehrmann

    Sales and breeding consultant

    Tel.: +49 (0)172 - 7 03 71 35
    wehrmann@westfalenpferde.de

  • Melanie Wienand
    Melanie Wienand

    Sales dressage horses and foals

    Tel.: +49 (0)173 - 38 642 52
    Fax: +49 (0)251 - 32 809 24
    wienand@westfalenpferde.de

  • Maria Berger
    Maria Berger

    PR and Advertising and Sales Secretary

    Tel.: 0251-32809 17
    Fax.: 0251-3280993
    berger@westfalenpferde.de

    Maria Berger

    Maria Berger

    PR and Advertising and Sales Secretary

    Maria oversees advertising in our auction catalogues, our German Newsletter and general Public Relations for our German press.

  • Anja Niering

    Media Design

    Tel.: 0251 - 32 809 13
    Fax: 0251 - 32 809 93
    niering@westfalenpferde.de

  • Katja Schulze Topphoff

    Westphalian Competition Results
    Tel.: 0251-32809 17
    Fax.: 0251-3280993
    schulzetopphoff@westfalenpferde.de

    Katja Schulze Topphoff

    Westphalian Competition Results

    Katja tracks all the results of national and international competitions for all of the Westphalian breeds.  Her weekly update will be posted on our website home page.

International Agents

  • Arno Neesen
    Arno Neesen

    Sales Netherlands and Belgium

    Mobil: 0031-610088978

  • Delia Brügmann
    Delia Brügmann

    Sales agent France

    Mobil: +33610480510
    Mobil: 0162 - 72 149 54
    info@westfalenpferde.de

  • Aldo Pierucci
    Aldo Pierucci

    Sales agent Italy

    Mobil: +393 929 390 002
    info@westfalenpferde.de